my place comp

hey guys hows it going? just got back from a school camp at Kalbarri, hence my lack of comment lately. Anyway nice news to return to was two of pics recently entering the final phase of the My Place comp (James was the first to notify me!!). Anyway at some point maybe you can find it in your heart to head over to the site http://myplacewa.highway1.com.au/under18.php and have a gander at my entries. I know a bit cheap entering under 18… but there’s some serious competition i reckon!! not really a landscapes thing unfortunately. Thanks a lot guys.

7 thoughts on “my place comp

Leave a Reply

