New year!!

ruths-fenceWell… there goes another year… a good year of photography. I spent NYE at the local church, trying not to dance to the Mucky Duck Bush Band (anybody remember them?!). I also ordered some filters as well… which are great. How did i get along without them?

Enjoy 2009 all. Hope to meet some more of you folks sometime. I think i scared the last bunch off with my crazy hairstyle.

This shots from the place my sister “keeps her horse”… in the middle of Guilford.

5 thoughts on “New year!!

  1. Yeah sadly I do too! Nice shot, filters are fun to play with to see what colours you get back with long exposures and stacking different ones. Look forward to more posts

Leave a Reply

